Our Staff

 

Julie Moore

President
juliem@pdhc.org
614.888.8774 x. 6121

Kathy Kellogg

Chief Financial Officer
kathyk@pdhc.org

614.888.8774 x. 6123

Kathy Scanlon

Director of Development
kathys@pdhc.org

614.888.8774 x. 6117

Pegi Deeter

Director of Operations
pegid@pdhc.org 

614.888.8774 x. 6124

David Mahan

Director,
Common Sense Culture
davidm@pdhc.org

614.888.8774 x. 6102

Tammy Margeson

Program Coordinator
Common Sense Culture
tammym@pdhc.org
614.888.8774 x. 6122

Julie Brennan

Office Manager
julieb@pdhc.org 
614.888.8774 x. 6120

Deborah Gregory-Tims

Community Outreach Coordinator
debg@pdhc.org

614.888.8774 x. 6119

Linda Decker

Caring Center Assistant
lindad@pdhc.org

614.888.8774 x. 6115

Rachel Myers

Care Connection Manager
rachelm@pdhc.org 

Andrea Harmeyer

Care Connections
andreah@pdhc.org

614.444.4411